Notes from Ubud Writers & Readers Festival 2016: Day One – The Avonturir.

unadjustednonraw_thumb_4221-11

These past four days I’ve been in Ubud for one of the biggest literature festival in Southeast Asia, Ubud Writers&Readers Festival 2016. This is my first time in the festival and the festival has been an amazing experience to me – check out the notes I wrote on my collaborative blog with Rifda Amalia, The Avonturir, on the first day of the festival where I finally met Eka Kurniawan in real life and find out who his muses are and the many hidden treasures of Indonesian literature coming from Indonesia’s emerging writers.

Check it out here. 

Tinggalkan Balasan

